Skip to main content
Bon Iver

Alternative and Indie

Bon Iver Tickets

6 Upcoming Events


1 Events

International Events

5 Events
Loaded 6 out of 6 events

About Bon Iver

Bon Iver are Sean Carey (Drum, Piano, Vocalls), Andrew Fitzpatrick (Synthesis, Guitar), Michael Lewis (Bass Guitar, Synths, Saxophone), Matt McCaughan (Drum, Synthesis) and Justin Vernon (Guitar, Bass Guitar, Synths, Vocals). 

The band formed in 2006, releasing their debut album, For Emma, Forever Ago, independently in July 2007. In 2019, the band released their fourth studio album i,i. Singles from the album went straight onto Radio 1 and 6 Music playlists whilst Justin Vernon and the band opened up more than ever before with in-depth interviews from Pitchfork, Zane Lowe, Annie Mac, Q and Uncut.

In support of the new album, a full European tour will kick off next April. UK dates include arena shows at London's Wembley Arena and mark their first UK shows since 2018 and follow on from their headline slot at All Points East this summer. These shows are their most ambitious to date as they bring their brand new live show to Europe for the first time.

Bon Iver's last UK tour included an eight-night sold-out residency at London's Hammersmith Apollo.

Last updated: September, 2019