Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
Premier League Darts

More Sport

Premier League Darts Tickets

15 Upcoming Events


6 Events

International Events

9 Events
Loaded 15 out of 15 events

About Premier League Darts

Premier League has grown hugely in popularity with numerous events taking place each year throughout the UK. Following the massive success of 2018, the 2019 is packed. 

2018 saw Michael van Gerwen win a third successive Premier League title as he claimed glory defeating World Champion Rob Cross in the semi-finals and Michael Smith in the final.

Last updated: May, 2019