Unibet World Grand Prix - Presale

Unibet World Grand Prix - Presale


THE biggest names in darts will return to Dublin's Citywest Hotel from October 1-7 for the 2017 Unibet World Grand Prix - with tickets going on Priority Sale on Tuesday April 11 and on General Sale on Thursday April 13.

The annual 32-player tournament, held from October 1-7 at Dublin's Citywest Hotel, features the unique double-start format, where players have to both begin and end every leg with a double.

Won in 2016 by Michael van Gerwen, the Dutchman claimed his third title in Dublin by defeating Gary Anderson in the final, while former winners Phil Taylor, James Wade and Robert Thornton are also set to be amongst the contenders this October.

The 2017 Unibet World Grand Prix begins on Sunday October 1 with eight first round matches, with round one concluding on Monday October 2.

The second round is split across Tuesday October 3 and Wednesday October 4, with the quarter-finals on Thursday October 5 and semi-finals on Friday October 5.

The tournament then concludes with the final on Saturday October 6, which will be preceded by the Tom Kirby Memorial Irish Matchplay final as Ireland's domestic championship culminates.
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.