Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
School of Rock - The Musical

Musicals

School of Rock - The Musical Tickets

at Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 1
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 2
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 3
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 4
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 5
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 6
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 7
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 8
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 9
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 10
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 11
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 12
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 13
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 14
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 15
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 16
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 17
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 18
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 19
Week 4,
Week 5,