Skip to main content
Matthew Bourne’s Nutcracker

Ballet & Dance

Matthew Bourne’s Nutcracker Tickets

at Bord Gais Energy Theatre

7 Events

Week 1,
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Dec 7
  • 0 Events, Tue Dec 8
  • 0 Events, Wed Dec 9
  • 0 Events, Thu Dec 10
  • 0 Events, Fri Dec 11
  • 0 Events, Sat Dec 12
  • 0 Events, Sun Dec 13
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Dec 14
  • 0 Events, Tue Dec 15
  • 0 Events, Wed Dec 16
  • 0 Events, Thu Dec 17
  • 0 Events, Fri Dec 18
  • 0 Events, Sat Dec 19
  • 0 Events, Sun Dec 20
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Dec 21
  • 0 Events, Tue Dec 22
  • 0 Events, Wed Dec 23
  • 0 Events, Thu Dec 24
  • 0 Events, Fri Dec 25
  • 0 Events, Sat Dec 26
  • 0 Events, Sun Dec 27
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Dec 28
  • 0 Events, Tue Dec 29
  • 0 Events, Wed Dec 30
  • 0 Events, Thu Dec 31