Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. Dermot Kennedy
Dermot Kennedy

Rock/Pop

Dermot Kennedy Tickets

at Ormeau Park

1 Event

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 1
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 2
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 3
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 4
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 5
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 6
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 7
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 8
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 9
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 10
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 11
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 12
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 13
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 14
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 15
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 16
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 17
  • 0 Events, Thu Jun 18
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 19
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 20
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 21
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 22
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 23
  • 0 Events, Wed Jun 24
  • 1 Event, Thu Jun 25
  • 0 Events, Fri Jun 26
  • 0 Events, Sat Jun 27
  • 0 Events, Sun Jun 28
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jun 29
  • 0 Events, Tue Jun 30